COMITE

Daniel Ruffieux

Président

076 365 23 07
danr2359@gmail.com

David Bandel

Vice-Président

079 231 69 91
david.bandel@icloud.com

Robert Séverin

Trésorier

079.796.90.06
robert.severin@bluewin.ch

Joelle Polisano

Secrétaire

076 388 91 73

j.favez@bluewin.ch

Responsables loto

Alain Voutat

Responsable buvette

Contacts extérieurs

079.435.21.45
alain.voutat@gmail.com

Roger Theinz

Installations

021.828.34.32
079.683.17.48
utheinz@gmail.com

Stéphane Jotterand

formation

079 221 42 10

Christian Noverraz

Contacts extérieurs

Vente abonnements

079.457.21.05
nonopeg1@sefanet.ch

Robert Séverin

Vente abonnements

079.796.90.06
robert.severin@bluewin.ch

Commission sportive

Commission aînés

Daniel Ruffieux

Gestion compétition
Administration 1ère équipe

076 365 23 07
dan2359@gmail.com

Alain Voutat

Administration 2ème équipe

079.435.21.45
alain.voutat@gmail.com

Albert Walder

Responsable aînés
Liaison comité

079 460 60 62
waldera@bluewin.ch

David Bandel

coach 1ère équipe

079.231.69.91
davidbandel@icloud.com

Yves Guigou

coach 2ème équipe

078.841.70.74
yves.guigou@greenmail.ch

Pierre Aebi

Responsable aînés

079 662.32.33
pierre.aebi@bluewin.ch

Christian Noverraz

Responsable aînés

nonopegu1@bluewin.ch
079 457.21.05

© Copyright 2020 - Pétanque Aubonnoise